Tags

, , , , , ,

sinners20 (2)Sinners’ Opera is geting fabulous reviews, and I’m happy dancing.  An author friend, Toni Sweeney, alerted me that VampireRomance Books had posted a powerful review on Goodreads and Amazon.

“Nightingale’s writing is beautiful and descriptive. I was mesmerized from the
start. The novel’s twists and turns are enough to keep readers engrossed as well
as the heights of emotion in which the story is conveyed. The sex scenes between
Morgan and Isabeau are sweet, delicious, and enthralling; I don’t think I could
ever get enough of them.

Sinners’ Opera was a delight to read, and I give
props to Nightingale for such a wonderful story. I have high hopes that it won’t
be long before we see Morgan and Isabeau again!”

For the full review and other reviews:  http://www.amazon.com/Sinners-Opera-ebook/dp/B00DIKLEH2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1375619481&sr=8-1&keywords=Sinners+Opera

Sinners’ Opera is available in print and in ebook formats.

Also, if anyone knows where I can purchase this image, please let me know.  I REALLY want to use it for trading cards.  I think it represents the passion and obsession between Morgan and Isabeau.

Morgan1

