Tags

, , , , , , ,

_MG_0021 (3)On February 22, my books and I are going to the Houston Author Bash in Katy!  It is an all day event with cool prizes and a fun scavenger hunt leading to MORE prizes.  Free admission, too.  I’ll have treats on my table, too:  scented votives, trading cards, autographed cover flats (great bookmarks), etc.

I donated prizes to the scavenger hunt:  a print copy of Sinners’ Opera and a Sinners’ Opera mouse pad, jewelry, among others.

Come meet the twins from Gemini Rising, my darling (hot) Morgan and Isabeau from Sinners’ Opera (visit Morgan’s page while you are here)  and Katy and sexy Sterling from Cardinal Desires.

Harmony Science Academy of West Houston
22400 Grand Corner Dr., Katy TX 7749

Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/houstonauthorsbash

