Tags

, , , , , , ,

sinners20 (2)The book of my heart, Sinners’ Opera, has been nominated for a RONE Award in Paranormal Novel.  I can’t really tell you how much I want this book to win this award.  Sinners’ Opera was the first book I ever wrote, my second to be published.

The first round voting is by popular vote; the second by industry professionals.  Please take a moment to vote at:  http://indtale.com/2014-rone-awards-week-four  Voting is from March 31 through April 6 only.

InD’tale magazine went to extensive labor to create and present the most credible and prestigious award in the industry today.  Their three round system of elimination covers every facet – highly reviewed, loved by fans, and critiqued by qualified judges.  No other award system today begins to compare, making the RONE award the very highest of honors bestowed on a book in the publishing industry.2013_RONE_Nominee_200 (3)

