Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

romantic flower bouquetTODAY IS THE LAST DAY to comment for a chance to win some really fine books at the Pink Fuzzy Slippers Writers Blog. Books by historical romance/paranormal romance author Beth Trissel, USA Today Best Sellers List author Mona Risk, and many others including ME!

I’m giving away an eBook of Sinners’ Opera:  Morgan D’Arcy is an English lord, a world-renowned classical pianist and…a vampire. He has everything except the one thing he most desires–Isabeau.  This book is a 5-star at Amazon.  Please take a look at the Sinners’ Opera page here for the book video and reviews. Also, stop by Morgan’s own page here on the blog.

I also invite you to visit my new and improved website: http://www.lindanightingale.com sinnersopera-510 (4)and let me know what you think of the design!

NEWSY BIT: Yesterday, I submitted my fantasy romance to my editor at The Wild Rose Press. The Summoning is about a beautiful young witch who summons a handsome spirit from another dimension.  Problem is–she doesn’t know she is a witch or how she did it!

Keep your fingers crossed for my new baby!

Happy Sunday everyone!

