Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

VBT_TourBanner_LoveForSaleThe Virtual Book Tour will run from August 31 to September 4th. I am giving to one lucky commenter a pair of genuine turquoise and silver stud earrings through Rafflecopter Giveaway:

IMG_0060

For more chances to win, to get to know me better, and for different guest blog posts follow my tour:

August 31: Long and Short Reviews
August 31: Christine Young
September 1: Romance Novel Giveaways
September 2: The Reading Addict
September 3: Archaeolibrarian – I dig good books! – review
September 3: Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews
September 4: Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews

The dynamic cover for Love For Sale is in the second round of the Golden Cover Contest.  This round will be judged by cover artists.  Love For Sale is available from The Wild Rose Press.  I’d appreciate it if you would spread the word about my tour!

LoveForSale_w9468_med

