Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20141226_171404Happy Friday!  It’s a rainy day here in Houston.

Yesterday, I did a presentation to our Women’s Discussion Group at Country Place (where I live).  I prepared a PowerPoint presentation about my 5 books, including the covers and the book video for all but one (which I couldn’t get to work). This video I had created myself for Cardinal Desires.  The link on YouTube works fine.

The ladies loved the book videos.  Now, in front on a group of people, holding a microphone, isn’t my favorite place to be, but it was fun, and I sold some books!

Here is the link for Cardinal Desires video from YouTube.  Comments on it will be more than welcome.  I think it was my third attempt at making a video.  The second link is the book video for Gamblers’ Choice, soon to be released from The Wild Rose Press, which was created for me by author Toni V. Sweeney.

