Tags

, , ,

In June, my rights to Sinners’ Opera, the book of my heart, reverted to me. YAY! Five years I had waited for this to happen.  I read through the manuscript, then shot it off to my editor at The Wild Rose Press.

Yesterday, I heard from Callie in an email attaching a contract! I’m so very happy that Morgan, the hero, will be published by my new publisher.  He already has one book, an anthology of novellas, with The Wild Rose Press, but Sinners’ Opera is his book.

I’d like to share, in part, my editor’s email:

I loved it…  A wonderfully sad story…  I think it gives us so much more of Morgan.  And, of course, we finally meet the elusive Isabeau.  I look forward to getting this on the market. Morgan fans will love it. Nice twist beginning at the end and coming back full circle.

I’m one happy little writer!

Happy Friday

Linda